Summer Birthday Bash

I cannot believe we are closing out the school year already!  As we move closer toward the final day, it is time to honor all the summer birthdays!!!  I have a summer birthday in August, and surprisingly never had the opportunity to celebrate it in elementary school, so in our class, when it comes to summer birthdays, WE LIKE TO PARTY!

I will be brining a yummy “cold” cake to help celebrate.  If your child has a summer birthday, you are welcome to send in a non-edible treat.  This is not required, but in case you wanted to send something, please send something that is not eatable by the students.  They will be having plenty of sugar with my cake!  If you have any questions please feel free to contact me this week.

Have a great end of the year!

One Comment

on “Summer Birthday Bash
One Comment on “Summer Birthday Bash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *