Welcome 4th Graders!

Hey 4th graders and parents!

Welcome to our class blog for this new school year! I am really excited for next year already. I love teaching 4th grade and meeting a brand new group of students! Please get to know me a little more by clicking “Meet Mr. Bowen.”

There is some information you need to be aware of when using our class blog. Please check out the important information tab at the top of the blog and click on either “Navigating our Blog” or “Blogging Guidelines.” Both of these sites will give you plenty of great information!

Please contact me with any questions you may have! My email address is cbowen@hpseagles.net. Other ways to communicate with me can be found on the “Contact Information” tab at the top of your screen.

Sincerely,

Mr. Bowen

Screen Shot 2016-06-05 at 2.08.11 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *