BIG Thank You

Parents,

I want to take a few moments to just say thanks. Thank you for your incredible support this year as your child’s fourth grade teacher. Knowing there is a supportive group of parents behind you makes a world of difference when teaching. I feel very fortunate to be working for and serving the Georgetown community. A special thank you goes out to Krista VanTol and all of her help with planning this year’s classroom parties. She was a life saver for me, since that’s not exactly my thing. Thank to all field trip chaperones, party helpers, party donators, box-top donators, and money donors (I’m sure I missed something so please forgive me). This school rocks because of the cohesive bond among staff, parents and students. You are appreciated very much!

Take great care,

Mr. Bowen

Thanks Snoopy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *